It's your life.

Choose to live it well.

0438 502 973

Choose Wealth during the Covid-19 pandemic

We are still open for business and here to support you in these trying times. While we have had to close our physical office and are unable to visit you in person, all of our staff are working from home and contactable via phone or email.


Please call us on 0438 502 973 or email us as below:


John Parker: john@choosewealth.com.au

John Nugent: johnn@choosewealth.com.au

Michael Parker: michael.parker@msppartners.com.au

Michael Hack: michael@choosewealth.com.au

Monika Cooper: monika@choosewealth.com.au

Jess Clarke: jess@choosewealth.com.au


Choose Wealth is also in the process of transitioning from Charter Financial Planning as our Licensee to Boston Reed. To adhere to legalities, we have taken down the Choose Wealth website until the move is finalised.

0438 502 973    |   reception@choosewealth.com.au

Copyright © 2020 Choose Wealth